Boxford elects 2010 Delegates to State Convention

Boxford’s annual caucus elected a full slate of delegates and alternates to attend the annual state Democratic Convention in Worcester in June.

Elected as delegates at the February 11 caucus were:  Anthony Adamopoulos of Main Street, West Boxford; David Woodruff, Pye Brook Road; Donald Bumiller, King George Drive; Frank Pomroy, Mill Run Road; Rosalie Sedita, Sunrise Road and Joan Campbell, Pinehurst Drive.   The chair of the Boxford Democratic Town Committee at the time of the June convention will complete the delegation, serving ex officio.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: