Committee holds elections

Elections for officers for the two-year term beginning April 1, 2010, were held on March 24.  Re-elected were Marianne Rutter, chair, and Sharon Heller, secretary.  Susan Toleos was elected Affirmative Action  and Outreach Officer, and David Woodruff was elected treasurer.

Action was also taken to move forward on adopting a formal set of by-laws for the committee.  Recommendations will be made and referred for vote at the next meeting.

The committee’s next meeting will be a breakfast gathering on Saturday, May 15, at 9:45 am at the Boxford Community Store, Elm Street, East Boxford.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: