Becoming a Member:

Boxford’s Town Democratic Committee welcomes public participation in its sponsored events.   We invite Democrats registered in Boxford  to attend our annual caucus and become delegates to the state party convention.

To become a member and be listed on the primary ballot in 2012, you must be a registered Democrat no later than August 14, 2011.  You must notify your town committee’s chair of your intention to join the committee no later than October 31, 2011.

We extend a special invitation to civic-minded registered Democrats who are interested in joining the committee.   Committee members are elected every four years in the fall presidential primary election.  In the interim, we welcome you to attend committee meetings and participate in committee-sponsored events as an at-large member.  The yearly dues of $25 enables the Committee to communicate with local Democrats and to support local Democratic causes and candidates.

Current Members and Associate Members:

Anthony Adamopoulos

Dorothy Anderson

Wallace Anderson

Ruth Bersin

Robert Bonney

Amanda Bruce

Ruthann Budrewicz

Joan Campbell

Marya DeCarlen

Barry DeNofrio

Jessica Grigg

Barbara Hartrich

Sharon Heller

Stephen Hochbrunn

Cherie Hoyt

Donna Jacoby

Barbara Jessel

Gary Martin

Karen Martin

James Ben Messenger

Pamela Messenger

James Mulloy

Drew Picciafoco

Charlotte Present

Sheri Saginor

Charles Sawyer

Deborah Schildkraut, Vice Chair & Secretary

Ira Schildkraut

Renée Schildkraut

Christian Schoenberg

Rosalie Sedita

Brian Shea

Linda Shea

Anna Sobczynski

Teresa Teleen

Kenneth Thompson, Chair

Aaron Toleos

Susan Toleos

James Vogh

David Woodruff, Treasurer



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: