Boxford’s Elected Officials

President:  Donald J. Trump

Vice President:  Mike Pence

U.S. Senators:  Edward J. Markey  Where he stands on the issues

Elizabeth Warren  Where she stands on issues

U.S. Representative – 6th Congressional District:  Seth Moulton

Governor:  Charlie Baker

State Senator – 1st Essex and Middlesex District

Bruce Tarr (R)  Where he stands on issues

State Representatives

James J. Lyons (R) – 18th Essex District (Boxford precinct 1)

Lenny Mirra (R)- 2nd Essex District (Boxford precincts 2 and 3)

Democratic State Committee Members
for the 1st Essex-Middlesex state senate district:

Tom Lawnsby (Hamilton)

Kathleen A. Pasquina (West Newbury)

Matthew D. Patton (North Reading)

Marianne Rutter (Boxford)

Town of Boxford elected officials

Click here for a list of current Boxford Selectmen.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: